CHEATING SCUMBAGS AND SKANKS

…spotlighting the losers of the world!

Mad Mel Gibson-The Final Days…

Dear Mad Mel Gibson,

What the hell were you thinking? Your career and life as you have known it…is now over. You’re an old, alcoholic, bitter, male chauvinist and racist pig and the recent release of a recording with you screaming at and berating your skank are sure to become your most infamous rant ever. The recorded conversations you had with your “Russian singer” skank of a girlfriend is basically the end of your career and I, like many are in a type of mourning for the Mel Gibson we thought you were. Any movie you have ever acted in or directed is now forever tarnished by your verbally abusive words and obvious hatred of anyone other than yourself. Listening to the recorded scream fest was hard to take. You were so damn mean and hateful that I was really sorry for the skank and that she had to endure your verbal and physical abuse. I’m more sorry for the little baby that was born to both of you. I’m glad that your girlfriend was at least a smart enough skank to record your masterpiece and final performance.

Mel, you were one of my favorite actors and now I can’t stand to look at your dry, wrinkled by alcohol face. You have been a constant public figure in my life from my teenage years up to now in my forties. When you went on your first infamous anti semitic drunken rant four years ago, I’m sad to say that I gave you the benefit of the doubt even though I knew deep down that you were a scumbag. What can I say, I was in denial. You are now getting what you deserve.

Your talent agency has now dropped you, your wife wised up and finally divorced you and hopefully she’ll get her millions as I’m sure she has earned every penny of it. Your fans have dropped you, with maybe the exception of the KKK. I’m sure that the release of your tirade will ultimately lead to an apology by you, admission of alcoholism and a stint in rehab to help with damage control, but none of that will help you now. Your act is over and the end is near.

A famous quote from the movie, “Signs” speaks volumes on how people are put into two types of groups, In the movie you state the following:

“People break down into two groups when they experience something lucky. Group number one sees it as more than luck, more than coincidence. They see it as a sign, evidence, that there is someone up there, watching out for them. Group number two sees it as just pure luck. Just a happy turn of chance. I’m sure the people in Group number two are looking at those fourteen lights in very suspicious way. For them, the situation isn’t fifty-fifty. Could be bad, could be good. But deep down, they feel that whatever happens, they’re on their own. And that fills them with fear.”

Mad Mel…you are in Group number two all by yourself and you are on your own… Scumbag

July 14, 2010 - Posted by | Celebrity, Cheating Scumbags and Skanks, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment